New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Sugar Magnolia

I am a retired teacher living in the Zuni Mountains of the Four Corners area of NM. I host an music, tie dying and camping party every year in May. It is called Road to Rich's. I have a house and 10 acres just west of the Continental Divide. Looking for some one to share life with and grow old together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleReitred high school Speial Education teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAll NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDon't have a favorite. Any Coen Brothers movies. Spinal Tap, Mighty Wind, Best of Show.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJerry Garcia
Tim O'Brien
Hot Rize
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging on the front porch with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerkind and 4:20 friendly
On the first datedinner and some live music. 4:20 friendly

Sports

Enjoys playingCurling, Football (American), Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Curling, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamBoston Celtics, Boston Red Sox, Dallas Cowboys.
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas