New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ravens_World

Sweet kind and genuinely seeking a partner in crime. True blue southern belle, originally from Atlanta. I love to do lots of different things, good company equals good times!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProfessional Nanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch a lot of A&E, History, Travel, Nat Geo. My fav is probably Ghost Adventures. And Any other paranormal shows.
Love Walking Dead, Breaking Bad as well.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption,for one. So many, it's hard to name just one.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artists(They are all dead!!!! ) Chris Cornell, Soundgarden, Audioslave, Temple if the dog, Alice In Chains, Nirvanna, John MayerBeatles, Stones, Zeplin, all the oldies. Blue, Johnny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepard.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksMany Minds , Many Masters. A book about Reincarnation. Mind Blowing!!
Idea of funA day of pampering for me!! (Come in, I'm a girly girl)
Going out to a nice dinner, good wine and conversation. Watching live
Music venues, outdoor festivals and Fall!!!
Antiquing , flea markets, thrift stores.
Concerts and a good movie .
I also like being out in nature. I love a fire pit in the dead of winter. Hiking, boating.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping