New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still searching

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI wish I had a Harley trike..I only have a peddle bike..sigh
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX, Choppers, Trike
I rideJust around town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?When I've been on a bike as a passenger..it's been plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere...please

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Only 4 weeks old so not here yet
What breed is your dog?Heeler
How old is your dog?4 weeks old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Parottlette
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyDon't know yet
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsDIY, history, exploration
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funA campfire ..wherever, as long as you have good friends around you it doesn't matter where
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat we all say we want..honesty, laughter, a great friend and companion, someone who has the same likes but has his own as well
On the first dateWhat I would do...isn't it more about what two people agree to do do ?
Since life isn't one sided it must be about a common ground

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting