New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hay what's up looking for someone to get 420 With me???

Hi I'm outdoorsy lov music animals dancing kayaking off-roading in my Jeep I live for 420 time so u must too!!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking