New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ain’t nothing to it the way I do it.

New to the area and looking to meet someone to have fun with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleLove of Nature

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, CBS Sunday Morning, Ozark, documentaries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesHoliday Inn, The Wonder Boys, Disney, Sense and Sensibility
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funSing along with my guitar and ukulele, go to a concert/show, cooking, biking, hiking, and l love to travel and am very experienced at it.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Australia, Japan, or any Pacific Island. Zip line.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFocus On Fun! And to be a positive force in other people's lives.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSame as everybody else - to find a person that likes to do the same things l do, with similar social and political beliefs, caring and compassionate, concerned about social justice, educating kids, and try and make the world a better place to live. Chronic smiler. Always encouraging.
On the first dateMeet in a safe social setting where conversation can take place easily.
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeFit

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamDallas Mavericks, Dallas Stars, Dallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Memphis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga