New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We’ve gotta go get high...you know, in the mountains;)

A great listener, and communicator. Not perfect, but I'm always striving for peaceful and fun friendships/relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreDelta blues
Plays instrumentGuitar, Drums

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Special Meaning, Love the way they look

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleMusic and traveling!!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner -- Pricepaint

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI watch a little Netflix once in a while. I love good movies and the occasional binge show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Blues, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to answer this.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fiction, Music, Nature
Idea of funTraveling to a concert, hiking, camping, etc, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel a lot more and eventually move from Louisville. Or have a house/condo somewhere beautiful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWitty humor with a strong sense of self care and love for Mother Earth and all of us human beans;)
On the first dateDepends on who you are and what you like. Then I'd try to surprise you a bit with something up your alley.
Age36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga