New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed Be to all

Female (65) looking for Male Rolla, Missouri, United States

Hi, age is just a state of mind, just a number don’t pass up your best friend and love because of age, always hard to describe oneself, but let’s see I’m down to earth, I’m a bit of a loner, love the woods and nature love, looking for someone kinda like that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Hippie Lifestyle

Have been a hippie for:My whole life
Favorite part of hippie lifestyleFreedom of Spirit, being Pagan, Earthy

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleReach for the Stars and Let Your Spirit Soar

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSiren, Game of Thrones, Vikings, anything Witchy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Hocus Pocus, Practical Magic, Underworld Series, Twilight Series, Shanara Chronicles and such movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsSeveral I listen to all kinds of musicians live culture music from the whole world
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksWicca/Witchcraft, Native American, Fiction
Idea of funHiking, swimming, walking in the woods going to caves, traveling camping ???? anything outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTandem Skydiving ???? Hike to the bottom of Grand Canyon and campout for about a week

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeIs to live life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone earthy loves the outdoors East going, spiritual, loves the Earth, loves walking and holding hands someone who is not set in stone lol. And if you do smoke don’t throw your butts on the ground lol
On the first dateMaybe go out to eat and talk, but Covid19 has put a damper on things
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking