New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peaceful Easy Feeling

Easy going, drama free, loves the outdoors, the beach is my nirvana, fishing is my jam, bonfires are my happy place, live music, old music, new music, music...lol....candles, wine in a cup, comfy in shorts and boots but can slay some heels, binge watching Netflix and a pizza is a great date!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector of First Impressions

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Snapped, ID Channel, Netflix is my thing
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilver Linings Playbook, Fundamentals of Caring, Jaws, Halloween, SAW, Friday, Death at a Funeral, Second Hand Lions, Moonstruck, anything Madea, and My Cousin Vinny.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsGooGoo Dolls, John Prine, Staind, Tori Amos, Broods, Iron & Wine, Blue October, Ed Sheeren, Hugo, Ke$ha, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, Bob Seger, Carly Simon, Carol King, Willie Nelson,
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Shack, The Help, Twilight series, any by Patricia Cornwell, David Baldacci - Absolute Power - Wish You Well,
Idea of funBonfires, fishing, swimming, pontoon rides, boat rides with boat drinks, beach or lake or mud puddle, hot tubs or tub filled with water, 4 wheeling, board games, game night, wine by the glass-bottle-box, shoot pool or darts, horse shoes or cornhole, watching waves, gardening,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining, hot air balloon, travel to foreign country, play guitar, bathe in a waterfall, swim with dolphins, escape room, murder mystery dinner, parasail, storm chaser, walk on a black sand beach, go to Mardi Gras,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy, watch my children prosper, grow old gracefully

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, thoughtfulness, humor, playful, sociable, water/beach lover, independent
On the first dateGet to know you lunch date