New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a cool lady

Male (52) looking for Female Portland, Oregon, United States

52 year old male enjoys live music(of course), hiking, road trips and adventures!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageHungarian
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduce Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU
Stumptown
Big Bang Theory
Mandolorian
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesAnything Star Wars
Caddyshack
Independence Day
Working through the Marvel's
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead
Widespread Panic
Moe.
Bob Dylan
Allman Brothers
Pink Floyd
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music
Favorite booksWheel of Time
Catcher in the Rye
John Jakes civil war trilogy
Idea of funGoing to a show or going on a hike
HobbiesSports, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeep Sea Fishing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAdvance in my career and eventually retire!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone casual who loves to just be themselves.
On the first dateDinner, drinks and maybe a show!