New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Personal growth, learning, and laughter is the only way to fly for me.

About me? Well, I'm a man, so I'm good at changing light bulbs, killing spiders, and moving heavy things. What else do you need to know, right? What? You want to know more? Well okay, kidding aside, here's this: Music and dancing, whether it is at a festival, concert, or in my kitchen, is my way of life. I'm very health conscious, very active, and grow a lot of the food that I eat, organic of course. I'm a mountain man living offgrid and rural. I believe in herbs, 420, not drugs. I rarely drink, one or maybe two glasses of wine per week is what I do. Bars are not for me. Drunk people there. I never do drunk. I'd rather eat barbed wire. Like most of us, I love nature and animals. I get called "animal whisperer" often. I suppose I am. I live on 17 acres in the Sierra foothills at about 3000 feet. Forest all around and beautiful here. I take almost daily walks with my 2 dogs, and my cats often join us. I'm happiest outdoors, be it gardening, improving my property, gold mining, meditating, stargazing, hiking or hugging trees. Among other things I'm a part time, very alternative, outside the box, type of healing arts practitioner and quite passionate about it. I'm happy and secure in my life. It's not that I need a woman, but I want to live my life to the fullest and I don't want to do it alone!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI Am, The Matrix, August Rush, Instinct, The Gladiator, V, The Biggest Little Farm, The Blues Brothers, Heal
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, have fun, and experience love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness