New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gheechee Hippie

Laid back Gheechee from Charleston SC but living in Gainesville FL, love the beach, concerts,and travel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Survivor,Big Brother
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLeon Russel, Allman Bros. ,Led Zeppelin,Todd Rundgren,Beatles..........
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBeach,beach,beach
HobbiesExercising, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust traveling

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe peaceful and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving ,active
On the first dateOut for lunch

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting