New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

Country gal at heart. I am looking for a place to live off grid. Love the outdoors. Dont like snakes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Methodist
Attends churchWeekly


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, kindness, family man
On the first dateGet together in a quiet place for a soda. Go for a walk.