New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southerncaligirl

I'm a very loyal person , honest , caring and strong willed I have a brain and use it . I don't lie or play games. I know what's important and what's not . I absolutely know that I want my happy ever after ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Mary's

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Max he's a rescue he looks like a hippie shaggy hair blonde
What breed is your dog?Yorkie and Maltese
How old is your dog?About 9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA sweakie bear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCommunity health coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, NCIS Los Angeles,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesX-Files , Bad boys, Run down,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBowling, traveling , spending time with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and find my last partner to spend my life with making memories and just enjoying each other's company . I'm not a Trump fan so if you are we probably won't hit it off.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness, loyalty , humor, confidence
On the first dateDinner walk on the beach