New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Responsible, serious , but likes to have fun, and enjoy life.

Shy and private, until I get aquainted with someone who is on the same "wavelength "I am on. I consider myself having common sense. Very liberal on some issues and conservative on others. Don't like crowds, members of my family that are still living are gone all the time. I retired 2 years ago and get lonely sometimes. I think it would be great to meet someone I am intellectually and physically compatible with. I may be almost 60 but there are some things I want to do and some fantasies I want to live out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Mama,lil sis,grey 1 and 2,black,yellow lil boy and pretty boy. I have 8!
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Regular cats
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSuperman,forrest gump
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink floyd Aerosmith niel young red hot chili peppers pearljam zz top judas priest Metallica guns and roses johnny cash flock of seagulls talktalk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Science, Technical
Idea of funFeeling good while doing something enjoyable and productive or both. I like to garden and landscape and restore stuff and get a sense of accomplishment.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Travel, Gardening, Cars

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearn to play guitar.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it to the fullest. I worked over 40 years, hard, and I have earned it. I need a gal pal to help me do that .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, in all areas
On the first dateHave coffee and go for a walk weather permitting. If not go for a drive.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting