New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun Grandpa, fun guy. Let's laugh.

Fun, humorous, engaged with folks that I meet. I can laugh or cry at what I encounter in life, though I am more inclined to end up laughing. Love to go bicycle riding and body board in the ocean. Love my 3 kids and 8 grandkids.... and they seem to love me as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFree Range Hippie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLodge 49, Madam Secretary, The Good Fight
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesCool Hand Luke, The In-Laws, Blues Bothers
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Marley, David Lindley, Temptations, Buckwheat Zydeco
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksAuthors: Hunter S Thompson, James Lee Burke, Michael Connelly, Carl Hiassen
Idea of funSpending the day riding bicycle, having a picnic at the beach, and getting in the water. Maybe a cocktail on the way home.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have usually tried what I have been interested. The good things twice. Always ready for the next thing.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContinue to enjoy life and great health right to the end.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to share worldview and humor. Activities as well.
On the first dateA ride to the beach, a little lunch, and a lot of laughs.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting