New here? Sign Up Have an account?

???? summer adventures ????

Male (20) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Im a Carleton Student going into my 3rd year of Global and International Studies. I love camping, festivals, music, and expanding my mind. Hmu and lets make some memories ✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJunior Passport Officer, Immigrant Refugees and Ca

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, History, Horror, Music, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funA day walking around town with friends ???? or jamming on instruments.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamRedblacks and Sens!