New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life

61yr female, laid back.Retired letter carrier Currently on crutches waiting on surgery. I love family,music,animals and laughter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleRetired letter carrier and Air Force

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like travel, discovery, science fiction music videos rock country r&b
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThrillers, sci-fi
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNew country music, styx,rolling stones,al green marvin gaye,jethro tull eagles
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksGood news for modern man, instructional, discovery
Idea of funConcerts, art shows,restaurants, movies and leisurely drives in the mountains with good company, good music, picnics,vacations...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, scuba diving horse back riding

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRight now I'm on crutches learning to walk again financially independent and living my life with my soul mate and best friend healthy enough to live long and prosper..
Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has good sense of humor, is compassionate loves life sexy smart loves me
On the first dateSomeplace quiet where we could talk, get to know one another great conversation friendly