New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some fun and adventure

Female (56) looking for Male Boerne, Texas, United States

Easy going, compassionate as well as passionate. I love the outdoors...especially anything near water ????. I enjoy gardening, reading, concerts and living life to the fullest. I work for a non-profit organization which I am very passionate about. It brings me such joy ???? I'm looking for a man who will treat me as well as I would treat them. If you're looking for a hook up, I'm not for you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zoey
What breed is your dog?Shi Tzu mix
How old is your dog?7 yrs.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chickens! I have 4 laying hens, all with names
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyTennis balls and squeaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProduction Assoc.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesEat, Pray, Love
The Big Lebowski
Catch me if you can
Game of Thrones
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDave Matthews, Collective Soul, Temple of the Dogs, Soundgarden.
Live music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funGoing kayaking, movie, floating down the river, hanging with friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy on my little homestead

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is at peace with themselves and their life
On the first dateMovies, Dinner, meet for coffee.