New here? Sign Up Have an account?

busco amor y tranquilidad

Male (59) looking for Female Molló, Girona, Spain

soy un tipo tranquilo culto y vivo en una masia en el Pirineo, quien me quiera tiene que gustarle vivir en la montaña, solo sexo paso, eso ya no me interesa por si solo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlediplomado en enfermeria

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Reality shows
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
HobbiesReading, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to trylo he provado todo ya y mucho

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeque no me toquen los h.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneramor y tranquilidad
On the first datehablar y si hay feeling, sexo