New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid Back Music Lovin’ Free Spirit Seeks Same

Hey Now! I’m Kim, I’m a very laid back, down to earth girl. I love music, especially live music. I’m an animal lover and 420 friendly. If Im not laughing or acting the fool, there’s something wrong! Lol Im a mom to a beautiful 13yr old daughter, and I work as Veterinary Technician. I think all relationships should be based on honesty and respect. I’m a huge Grateful Dead fan...Bonus points if u are too!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVet Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Shameless
Anything on The Discovery Channel or NatGeo
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAcross the Universe
The Big Lebowski
Zombieland
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead
Pink
Led Zeppelin
Classic Rock from the 60’s and 70’s
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature
Favorite booksBite Me
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Where The Sidewalk Ends
The Giving Tree
Idea of funA sunny summer day, down along the river...
My tube and a six pack!
Clothing Optional!
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to see the Northern Lights!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be able to do all the things I love to do, with the people I love the most.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe has to have a sense of humor and the ability to laugh at himself. He must be humble, honest and thoughtful. I want a partner, not a parent. Someone who will cut up with me, a friend, a confidante and a trusted advisor. I want a man that takes control in the bedroom, likes to have fun and experiment, but is also giving and loving.
On the first dateI’d love to go see a show, listen to some live music. Not ur typical dinner and a movie date. Something a little off the wall, out of the ordinary.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Gymnastics, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida