New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All I want is truth.

Male (26) looking for Female Troy, Michigan, United States

Im finding that the world itself doesnt hold the thing I am actually searching for.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Electronic
Favorite artistsBon Iver, Sam Garret, Bob Marley, Soja, and Whitley
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Philosophy
Favorite booksWhite Fire, The Power or Now
Idea of funBeing with someone you love.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who is genuinely themself!
On the first dateAnything and everything.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running