New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My time coming any day Don't worry

I am a free thinker and spirit, I enjoy music going to concerts and playing when I can. I have done many things I worked in Sleep Medicine for 15 years and other fields in medicine. I have also owned a medical marijuana dispensary one of the 1st in Colorado and have owned and operated 2 restaurants. I am looking to make a good friend that I hope can turn into something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?both
Name your favorite place or road to ridePeak to Peak Highway Beartooth Highway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManagement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showswhatever I find interesting at the time
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movieswhatever I find interesting at the time they change over the years
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJerry Garcia, Bob Weir, Frank Zappa, Dylan
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksHobbit, On the Road, Hells Angels, Brave New World
Idea of funbeing in the mountains, going to concerts, being with someone I care about, playing and writing songs
HobbiesMusic, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trya vision quest

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto live a full healthy one

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Someone that is comfortable with themselves and me. Someone that truly enjoys intimacy and has the ability to communicate their needs and is interested in and respects each others needs. A physical & mental connection.
On the first dateSomething where we are able to talk and get to know each other.