New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoor explore sports

Male (28) looking for Female Elwood, Illinois, United States

Hello my name is Jeff!

I am 28 yrs old, I weld chute for buildings as a career.

Im a outgoing, respectful, funny, polite, honest, adventurous person.
Love to spend time outdoors

Enjoy taking pictures of everything! I once took 600 pictures on a hike up a 13k footer mountain in Colorado. Amazing experience and views!

I Love nature, hockey and disc golf.
Fish tanks and reptiles are part of my life as well. Very calm and relaxing, which i enjoy.

Movies are a great part of my life. Comedy and action are my favorite genre.
Also arcade bars are a blast and gets your younger kid out inside. Im competitive but can let you Win! Or tie somehow hahaha


Thank you , have a wonderful day!!
;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, Fish, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWelder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPlanet earth
People are awesome videos!
wipeout, who doesnt enjoy a great laugh
Impractical jokes
Carbenero effect
The 100
King of queens
The middle
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesThe town
Jackass movies haha
Billy madison
Grandmas boy
Irobot
Bird box
Space jam
Finding nemo
Monsters inc


The notebook ;)
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsRebelution
Iration
Tribal seeds

Avenge sevenfold
Johnny cash
Rise against
Rage against machine
Tom petty
Hootie and blowfish
Reading selectionComic, Sports
Favorite booksGreen eggs and ham
Idea of funBeing ourselves and laughing. Playing a game at dave and busters. Playing a round of mini golf. Taking a walk in the woods. Relaxing by the beach or lake.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDrive a exotic car
Water polo
Curling

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFind a soul mate, someone who is adeventerous, honest, trustworthy woman!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, kind, thoughtful, beautiful
On the first dateMeet up a local coffee shop or smoothie/ice cream store!

Get to know eachother and possible meet at a local park!
Play frisbee or sit and talk on a bench or swing!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Curling, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamBlalckhawks
Dolphins
White sox!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin