New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for deep, spiritual connections!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, I don't like movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHealth, Nature, Reference, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo travel across the country in my car, eventually get a van, and later travel the whole world. To have a family and build a healing temple

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGreat communicator, very understanding and accepting, easy to talk to and be around.
On the first dateProbably just get some coffee or tea and chat, the second date can be crazy ????

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting, Yoga