New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love--Nope!

Just adding my profile to the overwhelming pool of male applicants. Looking for a pretty girl to spend my time with. Marriage? Love? Don't count on it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleWarehouse/Delivery

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time still requires my Netflix completion.
Favorite movies typesFamily, Animation
Music typesDance, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksJust purchased the Westmark Trilogy based upon my childhood recollections; still needs a reread, though.
HobbiesReading, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUnmentionable things are asking to be listed here, but I'm winning the battle of ignoring them.

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeI don't know anymore. I'm old and lost my drive, but I work on the small goals in life: a new farming season, the next cosplay event, polishing my dancing skills.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateHow about hitting as many spots locally listed on the National Register?