New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long-term relationship. My soul-mate! 420 friendly Be honest!

Male (67) looking for Female Strasburg, Ohio, United States

I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. Like 420 and looking for a long-term relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleComputer Science

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't like TV, but on occasions, I watch Documenteraires, News, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesApocalypse Now, Platoon, We Were Soldiers, Full Metal Jacket.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles to name a few.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTommyknockers, Salem's Lot, the Stand, The Holy Bible!
Idea of funDinner and dancing, with a hand and hand walk and talk, maybe stargazing, cuddling up, hugging kissing, Spending time with family and friends. Going to a concert.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Dive

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find someone who loves me for who I am, someone who likes to have fun and enjoy herself but know when to stop before things can get out of hand.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun likes to laugh and is honest and loyal, faithful and loving and caring
On the first dateIt would depend on her, we could meet for a drink or coffee, in a safe public setting Even lunch or dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Hockey, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamCleveland Indians, Ohio State Buckeyes, Cleveland
Favorite college teamKent State University