New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a mellow guy with a big heart

Average guy I'm funny a caring I'm mellow I do have a sarcastic sense of humor at times I LOVE ANIMAL'S

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsLove Ozzy Osbourne met him several times
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Idea of funHiking going to dinner or a movie just hang out and talk

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm open to trying new things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to find someone to ride the rest of this life with me and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe has to be alive and will go from there
On the first dateA good dinner great conversation maybe a movie always open to suggestions