New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sagittarius Capricorn Cusp

I’m 26 years old and originally from Atlanta. I have lived all over including Georgia, Alabama, North Carolina, Colorado, Northern California. I am working on a book at the moment so I spend a lot of my time working on that. I also love to sing and am taking on learning how to record and make electronic music. I am an over thinker and have always had really bad anxiety so I smoke weed to help me calm down and I also use it for insomnia which I have had since I was 4. I am pretty funny once you get to know me and super open. I am more wise I would say than book smart but I guess that is for you to determine. I lived in an earth ship for a little bit in the mountains or colorado. It’s a house built out of old water bottles and tires and mud with a green house on top. I love to collect stones and use them with meditating and centering myself. I also like to learn new things, so I love when someone is able to teach me about things I don’t know. Being able to be quiet and not talk all the time is a plus as well. Oh and I have a kitty named Bandito Burrito and he is a crazy cat who loves to talk to you. So much more to me than all this but just ask me anything you would like to know :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed