New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make it Hippie

I’m 55 with outgoing loving and and a good sense of humor..love music hunting camping

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Inked all over, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDisjointed and Grace n Frankie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAmy Whinehouse. Lana Del Ray, Denum Jones and Upchurch
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Poetry
Favorite books50 shades of gray
Idea of funDriving around , festivals, fishing!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeWalk with new braces and show the nonbeliever I’m not giving up

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness