New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate #!#!!#

Female (55) looking for Male Garland, Texas, United States

Easy go , enjoy simple things in life ,dont care for drama , looking to love and be loved and sgare this journey of life w someone , love humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBlessed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesGrinch
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsDef leppard , guns n roses , george harrison, elton john
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksLaw of attraction , power of the now
Idea of funCrusin down the road hair blowing out the window music playing enjoying good conversation stopn at a lil store for a drink ;)
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be at peace , live past 100 , be loving and keep growing to a better version of myself to help others be their best ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoves humor , sober , self supporting , nice and happy , cares about his health , would love to do things together lil home projects wash truck together maybe cook together at times, chill eat dinner watch t.v.homebody
On the first dateKeep it simple , conversation see if there is any chemistry and take it from there - not looking for friend w benifits - thats not me.