New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost & Found: Looking for you!

Male (55) looking for Female Sabina, Ohio, United States

Monogomaniac: I'm looking for a long term commitment via dating, hanging out, friends, cyber friends. What ever it takes for me to find my life mate, thats what im gonna due. I stay pretty calm , I try and eat healthy, I work out several times a weak. I love affection and kissing, occasionally I like to do long drawn out foreplay that includes massages and hot baths . Im into music alot . camping can be allot of fun. Hiking goes hand in hand with camping. Have fun and keep everyone else haven beer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsNova, Frontline, and the History channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Little Big Man and Star Wars movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPearlJam,21 pilots, John Prine, Lyle Lovette, ac/dc, dito.......................................
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksWAR and PEACE, Piers Anthony's XANTH, And Just about anything James Patterson Writes.
Idea of funThese days Its hangin with the grand kids cause I don't get to see them as much as I would like. That makes time with them the most important and gratifying thing for now. Being outside in general in the summer, spring and fall is usually the driver of what I'm doing for fun. Music concerts are probably the focus now and I try and check the area venues at least twice a month .I like to get with friends on occasion and over indulge for lack of a better term, and what ever I can talk the woman into I guess.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping