New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for activity partner, dating, serious relationship

As loving, caring with every respect to a persons needs. I am very compassionette and loving were I would be very content by snuggling on the couch, or a lovely walk by the beach ,hand in hand. I, am a kind, faithful, honest man who, would like to share, my dreams and heart and soul with the lady of my life , forever, for I have much love to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWesterns for ex.Tombstone...Or Pretty Woman and Officer and a Gentlemen. Still like the old Harry Potter movies along with the Hobbit series, and other fantasy films. many historical films relating to Lincoln, the Civil War and Native American way of lif
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Lennon, The Beatles, Janis Joplin, Pink Floyd, just about anything that l am in the mood for.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have may books relaying to the Civil War, the Old West and Native Americans. Interests also include, nature wildlife, biographiesand others.
Idea of funGoing to the beach, camping, enjoying nature, the earth around us. Concerts and music events and festivals are great. Really , taking a road trip with no planned destination. on, the other hand a good thrift store or farmers market, could set off the day. Most important I would love to share my lifestyle with you.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto share my love with the lady of my heart and soul. Through , good times and times of sorrow and pain, I will always be there. My understanding along with help of my soul mate will help me in lifes challenges to grow with our love and compassion for each other.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerone who would not take advantage, but be with me forever. who would not be unfaithful, with sincere love and understanding. Honesty . being open with everything, willing to discuss and share all life has to offer. Above, all love for one another is a key element.
On the first datego out for dinner, have a pleasant evening. Or just a nice walk by the beach and then go for something to eatWe would talk about our lives and family along with other important details. What is your idea of a first date?.