New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a kind caring person, who is a carpenter,remodeler ,singer,drummer and keyboared player ,but I'm currently not playing with anyone

Male (60) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I love many types of music,hiking,camping,grandchil dren,children,dogs,fishing and creating things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsMostly crime shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't know where to start
Reading selectionBiography, Instructional, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funbeing outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryTo learn how to play guitar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto be happy with a good woman who maintains her slender appearance

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateeveryones different