New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there, lookin for my Sugar Magnolia...

A fun-loving fellow with an old romantic heart, easy going, a friend of animals. Without taking myself too seriously.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCoffee Roaster

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like DYI shows, science, comedy , sports(but not fanaticl) not a by TV watcher, especially when there's something to do outside.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRaising Arizona, Harry and the Henderson's, Old Yeller, Sound of Music, Quilt down under, etc, you get the picture(no pun intended).
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, Metallica, Tomita, B-52s, Sex Pistols, Greatful Dead...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Cabin. Plague Dogs, Cruel Shoes. Anything by Brandon Massey.
Idea of funOutdoors, hunting(yes, birds),fishing, hiking, camping etc. Sunset walks on the beach. Star gazing the night desert sky, scary stories by the campfire. Dancing and Movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving(Yikes, haven't got the nerve yet)

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo embrace life, with all its quirks, absorb as much as I can and try not to hurt anyone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateEarly dinner, out or I cook, sunset walk on the beach, get to know each other, maybe dancing night cap(can begin alcohol) I am a Gentleman so our first date ends at your door.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Croquet, Equestrian, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamWell it was the San Diego Chargers, but I don't kn
Favorite college teamSan Diego State University